all my secrets away

Tell me what you want to hear
Something that were like those years
I'm sick of all the insincere
So I'm gonna give all my secrets away
This time
Don't need another perfect lie
Don't care if critics ever jump in line
I'm Gonna give all my secrets away
Tell me what you want to hear
Something that were like those years
I'm sick of all the insincere
So I'm gonna give all my secrets away
This time
Don't need another perfect lie
Don't care if critics ever jump in line
I'm Gonna give all my secrets away.

Postat av: Anonym

$v ja men verkligen, hur gick det med upptrappningen på medecinen nu då ? :)

2011-10-20 @ 16:19:22
URL: http://ldts.blogg.se/

Kommentera här:

Ditt namn?
Spara dig själv?

Din mail? (som bara jag kan se)

Kanske har du en blogg?

Skriv något fint här

RSS 2.0